[stuff](and shit and stuff) i needed a picture

in #photgraphy6 years ago (edited)

DSC01805.JPG

so i took one ...

if your cat is not worth that much to you, you probably shouldnt "have one" , because you probably "keep it" like you would a dog ?

a lot of people dont get it, .... the cats are the only thing in my life i CHOSE to be responsible for

well .... last time ?

i had planned my thesis on the psychology of cats , (i used to have those ... plans) maar dat was niet masjen so there was no money for the state-stamped paper education

interaction over thousands of years with an animal that hasnt nearly ever been tamed ?

yea ... that was the plan and NO

you fucked it up, im not going back, its never gonna happen

don't try an waste my time again with your "jobs" and your "schools"

it gets me nothing that i want and i educate myself a lot faster if i dont have to sit in packed places listening to something that sounds like a skipping record who has lost goal for years or decades and "just comes to work"

i find my people if i need to

unless you have my money ?

every fucking cent i couldnt make since the day you stuck me here ?

you will have to (politely) FUCK OFF

i can shoplift or steal the fucking corn from the fields but my heart and soul can not

so we are set

no matter what you try

YOU OWE ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85