Fly with the birds

in #photo6 years ago

Hello friends all over the world

I hope friends in good health

Thanks for the upvotes

I am very happy to share every moment of photography to my steemit semia friends. On this occasion I will share the beauty of the beach tubir teluk jayapura, papua

See you

image

INDONESIA

Hello teman steemit seluruh dunia

Aku harap teman dalam kesehatan baik

Terima kasih atas upvote
saya sangat senang bisa berbagi setiap momen fotografi ke teman steemit semua. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan berbagi keindahan Pantai tubir teluk jayapura, papua
Sampai berjumpa
This is a photo of Beach tubir teluk jayapura, papua

Using Oppo F1+ camera photo of this beach is taken, the location of the beach tubir teluk jayapura papua.

Okey this friend is my sixth photography work

regards @alanso

Please coment and upvote

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27