In a break between the battles

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

 This is a participant of the knight tournament: 


Model: Nikon D3100; Lens Model: Nikkor 18-55 f/3.5-5.6; ISO: 100; Focal Length: 55 (88) mm; Exposure Time: 1/160 s; Aperture: F6.3   

Sort:  

it's good!

Ohh very nice picture.. i have played myself as knight before on one of those festivals. It's awesome, i love that time :D

Nice picture. Looks medieval. Amazing shot.

nice post have a great day.

This post has received gratitude of 19.59 % from @appreciator thanks to: @allforyou.

cool post buddy I like this armor @allforyou I'm upvoted you, buddy I'm posting about photography you are welcome

Looks proper fun that !

hi steemit fnd,,I don’t know facilities of resteem,if u don’t mind,u do resteem my post just one.Actually , I will see ,,please please ,,

*very nice photo @allforyou
good work
resteem

looking fighter and its a great photography @allforyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86