Curious green dragonfly//The value of a photo

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Curious green dragonfly

Photography:@angelica7,Edition:@angelica7 (GIMP), Camera: Sony Cyber-Shot


Photography:@angelica7,Edition:@angelica7 (GIMP), Camera: Sony Cyber-Shot


Reflection

I have always thought that nature in a divine gift from God, this dragonfly came to my garden, one day I was looking for that image to keep in a photo, it seemed that the dragonfly was looking for me to photograph it. I really liked the moment of this photo and it will remain in my memory, since I had to hold my breath several times and stay motionless so that the dragonfly would not fly. Finally, I share a thought:

If a photograph steals a smile from you, then that is its value, the rich feeling it provokes.


I invite you to cheer up in the art of photography, in addition to share with me
What does the value of a photo mean to you?

As always I wait for your comments, to be able to share and get to know you a little more. We'll see each other soon, for the invisible friends who read me.
A photograph brings back memories that the mind can forget.
With all my affection:Angelica7 L3M

Twitter: @lmartinezmdl
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-09T04:03:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

te felicito para tomarle una foto a esos animalitos es dificil son muy rapidos

Si sin muy rápidos. Gracias por visitarme.
Buena virbra

te quedaron perfectas esas fotos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19