Dusk in love

in #photo5 years ago

Beautiful evening



When the night falls the colors stop being important, for that reason to appreciate the beauty of an evening and to observe by means of the photography as the light moves away, forms that are beautiful appear among the shadows that can give form to new images in this series of Photos.

The night is approaching




The nocturnal calm



Being able to appreciate the details entering the night and appreciate this wonderful natural picture adds beautiful memories.

Night show




Photography:@angelica7,Edition:@angelica7 (GIMP), Camera: Sony Cyber-Shot


Reflection

This collection of photographs was taken on the hill El Ávila, on a walk that photography will leave in mind. Before concluding I share this thought, which I leave in my publications:

If a photograph steals a smile from you, then that is its value, the rich feeling it provokes.



I invite you to cheer up in the art of photography, in addition to share with me
What does the value of a photo mean to you?

As always I wait for your comments, to be able to share and get to know you a little more. We'll see each other soon, for the invisible friends who read me.
A photograph brings back memories that the mind can forget.
With all my affection: Angelica7

Twitter: @lmartinezmdl
Sort:  

huh... this is a amazing photo... wish to see more like this... which camera did you use? wishes from Thailand

I also liked them a lot. The camera is Sony Cyber-Shot, it's quite simple. I'm happy that you liked my photos, I'm not a professional photographer, but I love this art and when I can I practice it. You are welcome and greetings from Venezuela.
Good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88