Photo album of my little home kindergarten

in #photo6 years ago

Hello everyone!



01.jpg



Today my house was filled with children's laughter and games like never before. My nephews were staying with us. Two wonderful boys who made my daughters wonderful company. Our yard for one day turned into a real kindergarten.



IMG_8885.jpg



It is quite interesting to watch this company of children. Their age is different, 10, 6, 4 and 2 years. And they get along great. Older well care about younger and try to teach them something useful, they repeated the alphabet, taught numbers. I see that older children like to feel in the role of teachers, to feel their responsibility and importance. And the most amazing thing that I have repeatedly noticed is that children are faster and easier to learn from older children. Apparently, they speak to each other in a more understandable, intuitive language. Maybe that's why most of the younger children in the family develop faster. They learn from the experience of older and it is easier for them to accept new information from brothers and sisters than from adult educators and parents.



IMG_8908.jpg



The day was Sunny and hot and we spent a lot of time in the yard. My little nephew learned to ride a bike and older children were happy to help him. I was practically free all day, very unexpectedly my duties were reduced only to keeping everyone safe and to feed them in time. Children perfectly entertained each other. And even if there is a conflict, they themselves found ways to deal with it. They are great at negotiating and finding compromises when they see that parents trust them and are in no hurry to intervene.



IMG_8987.jpg



Undoubtedly, children really need to communicate with peers and children of other ages. This is a good experience for them, communication training, a model of society. Even if there are several children in the family, I believe that they need to contact with children from other families. Many parents avoid kindergartens, but I think that going to kindergartens is a great way to develop the child's sociability, open his hidden abilities and help him learn in many aspects.


Today I saw that such a versatile communication is beneficial to each of them, and they were really absorbed in the game and got a lot of pleasure from each other's company.



IMG_8909.jpg



Thanks for reading. And finally the heat came to us again and the rains ended. I so want to get a tan and a large portion of ice cream! I hope such Sunny days will stay in our region longer! See you soon.



IMG_8940.jpg



@Anna-Mi

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85