I Had a Berry Good Day!!

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

I had a berry good day, how about you? Did you have a berry good day today

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I wish good day of all world's people's

Posted using Partiko Android

My dear i do not know, what it is? Is it a fruit tree? Please let me know, i never saw this kind of plant, Thank You very much, vote for you

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know what kind of berry bush this is either

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @bambinotv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yummy berries
DF365B73-8A39-4053-8178-CFAD8F13779B.jpeg

Share Life. Thanks for Checking out my post. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content. Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. & or use the GIFT link on the homepage. I’ll sincerely appreciate it.

I always check out your post, you have good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much
Look forward to speaking and seeing more of you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the volts

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

You are cool 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You are too!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Votes not volts
Maybe you are electric

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75