PHOTOGRAPHY IN MY LIFE WITH @dekna

in #photo6 years ago

image


Hello friends of stemians all over the world.

Welfare greetings to all of you.

I really love the world of photography. I like to take photos about the beauty of nature, the atmosphere around the city, various interesting foods etc. i like to capture it through my hp. And I really want to share it with my friends all.

See you


**INDONESIA **


Hallo teman teman stemian di seluruh dunia.

Salam kesejahteraan untuk kalian semua.

Saya sangat cinta akan dunia photography. Saya suka mengambil photo tentang keindahan alam, suasana sekeliling kota , berbagai makanan yang menarik dll. saya suka mengabadikannya melalu hp saya. Dan saya ingin sekali membagikan nya kepada teman teman semuanya.

Sampai berjumpa

See you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75