kabayan! Lovely place to enjoy

in #photo6 years ago

Dear steemit Friends

image

I hope my friends are in good health

one of the most I like is taking pictures, I can save the moment and save it

the photo is an unlikely story

looking at the photos sometimes make me laugh, sometimes smiling sometimes I shed tears.
saving many photos means I have deviated many memorable moments.

photos are memories

this afternoon I was traveling to my brother's house to live

On this occasion, I will share the photos that I took this afternoon, traveling home my relatives residing in cinambo bandung, about an hour away from my residence, after arriving there, I went around seeing the natural beauty there and I found a beautiful seat this, look at it but it is real, although initially I did not expect: D
I rested this place unknowingly almost dark night.

ok, until dsini first friend steemit everything
see you again

today's photos will be a memory, whether it's worth it or not to be remembered

Sort:  

Congratulations @farazilla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16