#Introduceyourself + share photos @feby.bigel

in #photo6 years ago

Good evening steemit friends wherever you are
on this 3rd post feby.bigel will give me my photo that i photo on this night.
best friends steemit love it and know me to guide me.

steemit friend, I took this photo a few hours ago while I was at my brother's house.
nah, friend steemit, terimaksih have visited and read my post. so see you in the next post.
greetings from me @feby.bigel

Thank you for reading my post.
If you like my posts
Please consider upvoting and commenting.
I always reply and upvote comments that upvote the post!
Thank you again !

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Hi, feby.bigel! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

terimaksih telah mengunjungi

Welcome to Steem, @feby.bigel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Nice to have you here on steemit, you will meet alot of nice people and most important you will find some easy ways to make some money ;)
Good luck

Welcome to steemit @feby.bigel. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83