Lost in pine forest .... - Landscape Photography

in #photo6 years ago

3904AE30-43F5-4A6B-8BD9-6E667D3F21C8.jpeg


Have you ever felt lost somewhere?
Have you ever wanted to be lost and found?


I had a short trip to Dalat last month. It was just 2 days one night but it became an unforgetable memory. A dreamlike, charming Dalar seems to be for a dreamer like me.

I took this photo while I was exploring the pine forest which is known as a symbol of this mountainous city. Taking a bike, then following the twisty road, riding about 20 minutes up to the hill.

When you have gone far enough from the city, you will go through pine-covered slopes and gradually go deeper into the peaceful place.


Leave the bike on the hill slope, I walk through the forest and stop in front of river. Sitting down among the spindled pines and seeing the white geese walking around. From here, I could look out over the river and valley bellow, and listen to the sound of nature.

Suddenly I feel really relieved as if here is place that I could see almost forever.


@hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

rvstrk comment.jpeg

Hope you like it 😉

ohhh. thank you!!. Look really nice. haha

Nice. How did you make this "reproduction"?

Another great shot in another fine post.

I did not think this was taken near the same place as your other Dalat photo. In fact, it looks a bit like Canada, with the pine trees and the mountains. (I'm in Canada now, but will return to Thailand in 3 days.)

yea. when I took this photo, It also brought me a feeling of somewhere not Vietnam anymore. haha.
Have a nice trip James.
Ah, Now you may be in Thailand already. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10