Morning Flowers of The Street in the Town of Stone: Photography (Part -2)

in #photo5 years ago

Dear my steemit friends

Today I will share a street flowers
I hope you will like also

image

Thanks for stopping by........

Sort:  

Steemit going down, no good news brother, however thanks for fuler shuvechchha

হ্যাঁ ভাই খুবই খারাপ অবস্থা, আল্লাহই ভাল জানেন কোথা থেকে কি হবে। তবুও আমরা তার অনুগ্রহয়ের জন্য অপেক্ষা করব। আল্লাহ আপনাকে উত্তম প্রতিদান দান করুন।

That looks really delicious. Can't find that kind of food here where I'm living. I sure miss that kind of food.

Are you sure about that?! Don't you think you've copy & past something and landed on a wrong post!! I can't see any food here 😀!!! Please correct your statement!

Right bro...................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09