Ending of a beautiful day

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I hope you all are good. 

Guys, I clicked this photo in Meghalaya. Meghalaya is a beautiful place. and also favorite of all tourist. I want to say my foreigner follower's Guys, Whenever you come to India, don't forget to come to Meghalaya. Meghalaya is a very beautiful place, You gonna love it. I hope you guys will like my photography. 

Device  :-  Nikon D7000

EXIF :  | ISO 100 | f/11 | SS 30secs |


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

You got a 8.71% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thats indeed is a very adventurous place. I read an article sometime online about it I was fascinated about it's scenery, it seems just like the Garden of Eden to be precise. As well, that is nice photography @khalifaimaman. Again, thanks for your thoughtful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89