Paradise

in #photo5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good evening everyone.

I am good, I hope you are good too. Guys this is my village, My heaven, my paradise. Today I took this photo nearby our village. How's the photography? My village is very beautiful and the people of the village is also good. My village is not less than paradise. Guys my village is very beautiful and everywhere you will see peace and greenery. I have shared many photos of my village and this is one of my best shot. I hope you guys will like my photography.  

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-   Goalpara, Assam.  

EXIF :  | f/11 | SS 1/500 sec |  ISO 220 |  


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

Awesome colours, makes it an epic scenery!

Great photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13