Shot of the day (mobile edition)

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Wish you a very good morning everyone.

I am good, I hope you are good too. My today photography is special because every time I used to take the photo from my Nikon camera. But this time I tried to capture the beauty from my Mobile. My friend took my camera, He is going Mumbai for 1-day trip. He will return my camera by tomorrow. Well, Guys, If you have the skill to click picture then you can also take the beautiful shot even with a mobile camera. Just see my mobile photography I hope you guys will like it. 

Sorry, this time I don't have EXIF details so I am not sharing it. 


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

Awesome photography bro! I liked it very much!

You got a 20.33% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98