The shape of a heart

in #photo6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good afternoon everyone. 

How are you guys? Steem is going down, But don't worry guys it will pump again. See my photography of Meghalaya. It looks like the shape of a heart. Well, guys, I don't know the name of this waterfall because Meghalaya has lots of waterfalls. So I do not remember the names of all. Well, I took this photo in Sohra, Meghalaya. I hope you guys will like my photography.  

Device  :-  Nikon D7000
Location :-   Sohra, Meghalaya.

EXIF :  | f/9.0 | SS 3 sec |  ISO 100 |   


Best Regards

@khalifaimaman aka Amit

Sort:  

You got a 52.20% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I like your photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 3.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khalifaimaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83