Low Light, Voices, Peace

in #photo5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes the piano just feels the best.
Simple and slow like it's a good listener, like it's a good friend.
Humans can think worry equals preparation. I'm trying to learn. I want to be present. I want to stop defending all my "identities."
They are labels.
They are pennant flags let go in tall tall winds.
I am thankful.
I am humble.
For this moment.
Perhaps this is a new reality.
Perhaps there are more dimensions here.
Perhaps forgiveness abounds.

Be well.
LionSuit.com
(words and image are original. image from nashville, 2017.)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 11.07% upvote from us for your 1510 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90