Daily life with me

in #photo6 years ago

image


Hello everyone

Back again with me @marlinahamid.

I am very happy with the world of photography. Being a reliable photographer is one of my biggest dreams.
I am very happy to take a photo about the beauty of nature, about life, various food etc.

I am very happy to share every moment of photography to all steemit friends.

See you


Indonesia


Kembali lagi dengan saya @marlinahamid. Saya sangat senang dengan dunia fotografi. Menjadi seorang fotografer handal adalah salah satu mimpi terbesar saya . Saya sangat senang untuk mengambil foto tentang keindahan alam, tentang kehidupan, berbagai makanan dll


Photos are taken by Using Asus zelfone 4 Selfie (ZD553KL)

warm regards for you from me @marlinahamid

Please coment and upvote

Thank you very much


I love you all, you are the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71