And... we have a bride! Happy wedding to me.

in #photo5 years ago

I am very proud and extremely happy to share with you all, that I already have a wife!
IMG_1357.jpeg

And she is beautiful... and we are both extremely happy now. Because everything was perfect during the day. The wedding started 8 AM when I left to take my best man. After then a trip from Kazanlak to Asenovgrad came. Because the I wanted to take my girl from her home.

IMG_1355.jpeg

A quick photo shoot was held near Asenovgrad in the Asenova’s fortress. The photos must be stunning, but we have to wait some time before they come out from the studio.

IMG_1839.jpeg

In the evening we came back to Kazanlak to celebrate our wedding in a local restaurant, where the main topic was “Japanese evening”. Great work of the wedding agency and the DJ as well.

IMG_1375.jpeg

Many many moments to remember, great people, amazing friends, family. They all together made our day extremely special and unforgettable.
See you soon, friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations!! Great photos, and it seems you had a great time, I hope you have many happy years together!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11