Black & White Photography Challenge - Day #3 - buildings of dreams

in #photo6 years ago

Category: B&W
Camera: Iphone 4s
Location: Set 410, Cabudare - Venezuela



Buildings of Dreams



Rules:

-7 photos in B & N that represent an aspect of your life.
-Present an image every day for 7 days.
-Without people.
-Without explanation.
-You must nominate someone every day.


Today I nominate: @akarantain


Be sure to use the label: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.


If you liked my content, I invite you to visit my BLOG

Sort:  

Just testing something :) tipuvote! 0.3 hide

oh my god, you're the best

Hi @merryslamb! You have received 0.25 SBD @tipU upvote from @cardboard !



Delegate or Invest to @tipU to receive daily profit payouts: @tipU distributes 100% profit and additional 60% curation rewards to all investors and allows to automatically reinvest selected part of your payout.

holaaa que fino esto! yo quisiera participar, es necesario hacer algo especifico? hay un tiempo límite? estaré pendiente! y lo siento por mis preguntas "concursiles" siempre jajajaja

Alguien tiene que nominarte, lo are para mi próxima publicación

siii estaré muy pendiente, muchísimas gracias!

Que buena foto, siempre he admirado las fotografías en blanco y negro

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Me gusto!!! buena foto.

Up voted ,

:-)

totally grateful that you appreciate my effort in photography

plz visiting my blog.upvote done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77