Sort:  

Beautiful photography

Where is this beautiful museum? I went to one of the largest in the USA, so beautiful too :)

Thank you! The museum is located in Moscow.

Is so Beautiful! Moscow has so much history, I would like to go there someday.
Thanks for sharing!

I liked the historic museum of the state, but this picture looks wonderful to me, but it looks like there is more to show you inside this museum????

Yes, in this museum you can see a lot of interesting things.

Thank you very much for posting about the museum and to give me details about this museum in Thank You..@nitrogen

Thank you very much for posting about the museum and to give me details about this museum in Thank You@nitrogen

Some pretty amazing architecture. Thanks for sharing.
Brent

I am now following.
Brent

You got a 1.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nitrogen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17