Sort:  

Lol, I don't even have the time to post for chump-change upvotes. I wish I did. I have a gazillion flower photos to share.

I think that crate with the Lord Calvert lettering and seashell could be a vintage crate box valuable to home decorators. :)

My schedule is very demanding as well. Last week was a rarity, I think I posted every day... Difficult to do because I have a lot of goals in the off-line world too... :O

Best of luck with reaching those goals! I decided to decrease steemit time and increase family time. Loving it!

Your house looks almost identical to the one I grew up in. My dad has been saving junk since 1947... hes probably got 3 of everything pictured.. especially those antique fuses

I don't know where my father got the blue print, but he built it with himself and his bro's... Man I wish I had gained a fraction of that hands-on knowledge... Pretty small house for sure...

Wish he'd collected more silver or antiques, but at least I had a fairly decent upbringing generally speaking :D

Our house was 900 sq ft... my dad built his himself too.. I don't think they had invented blue prints yet back in those days

That oil can looks nice, maybe some collector would buy it

Posted using Partiko Android

So many ridiculous items that are still useful probably :)

But the backyard is strewn with random things and the rodents (chipmunks) LOVE IT :)

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 11% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34