LOOKS KIND OF SURPRISED, DOESN'T HE?

in #photo6 years ago

Look at what @grandpa-pepper found!


It's been a great day full of wild creatures. A rat, a toad, some snakes, a lizard, a box turtle, and this little guy. While cleaning up some downed trees with @grandpa-pepper, he shouted to me that a little mouse was running around. Soon, I was pouncing around in the woods like some strange, over-sized, dreaded wildcat. My efforts paid off, and I caught this little guy.

He looks kind of surprised, so he must be unaware of my skills. LOL! I snapped a few photos of him since the camera was nearby and then put him back on the land. For a wild little mouse, he sure was a cute guy! Don't you think?

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-surprised-little-mouse

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

This one is a pure cutie.
How did you catch wild animals?
I mean everybody will run the other direction but you go right in.
I like the pics.the eyes are so wide open.
It likes they are coming out.
I heard their heart beat is so fast
it is scary.
Thanks for sharing

Are you squeezing it so hard it's eyes are popping out? ;) He he - so stupidly cute and a great photo!

hahahahaa i thought as much!

I know right!!!

Hahaha its really cute ...
Carry on good effort you are doing . and caughting some animals tooo lol .
Its sound that you are very experienced person lollllll

I liked this post animal, especially my dogs were very good in the picture above your dog, especially your picture is agreeable. Your pictures look very beautiful, but you feel very good after sunglasses, but if your beard style is better then it would have been better. Thank you for sharing in your post.....

That mouse def has a guilty look, like it knows that you know it took a little nibble out of each and every item in your garden!!!

Very cute... he could be a movie star!

His bunny like eyes are so cute.He forsuree looks happy as he must be enchanted after seeing you ,even his eyes reflect the same.
Btw what do you think of this image?
I shot this yesterday with my phone
20180510_122147-01.jpeg

this mouse is very little and seems to be nice.
almost say that your photography is good

rat a unique little animal.

The mouse seems to pose for the photo that funny, great crossing of yours today. Today I had a problem with a lamp in my house as we were fixing the house and when we moved the dirty clothes we saw a hidden one we were very scared because in my country Venezuela there is no antidote for the chopped. It always happens since I live in a mountainous area I send you a big hug papa papa for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87