A world-famous historic signal that many of us have heard before

in #photo6 years ago

I have found you,
Why will be lost now?
How to tell the ball alone?
Look back I'm standing,
Standing ...
Why did you come suddenly?
Why not, but the whole?
Do not admit to losing today,
The meaning of living will be far away.
What are you listening to me?
I was all for me,
Where can you leave me?
I want you in this path (2)
Why did you come suddenly?
Why not, but the whole?
Do not admit to losing today,
The meaning of living will be far away.
I think the world is mine,
Unseen nevertheless
Only you are within me
And there was nothing he could do (2)
Why did you come suddenly?
Why not, but the whole?
Do not admit to losing today,
The meaning of living will be far away.

Sort:  

This is really deep @riya99. You love Africa? Where you from?

I am a Malaysian citizen I am Malaysia

You so beautiful. Can't get over it..

I can not know why I can not get one

What are you looking to get?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72