Today my mind is bad so I came in between you

in #photo6 years ago

Today my mind is very bad, so I do not come in the midst of the mind to make the mind a good one because I know that friends are all good, so I came among you. Maybe you can understand why I know today why my mind is bad today I felt very bad at times, sometimes it is like this that I do not know it myself, sometimes my heart gets very bad But for what is it, I do not know how many people feel like it is actually a man's smile and tears are his life with all sorts of sufferings, just like that I have some exceptions. Ok Friends, my heart is so bad that if you Please try to do my best because you are a friend of your friend, I am sorry to share your happiness with you all if you If you try to make my mind a little better and hold it, then all of you will be happy to talk with you again later today, more time and I can not stay with you because I try to keep myself busy when I feel sad If your mother sees herself because of bad things, because people are as bad as the poor, hypnotism is the biggest thing. It does not have much time in your own mouth, but you have to try, friends, all of you wellbeing, in the meeting with the surroundings around you, you will talk to yourself and with you again. Thank you very much for all my blessings and greetings.

Sort:  

But why?Today your mind is bad,,,

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @molikhatun.

This post has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @riya99.

SCAM ALERT!!!! DO YOU DELEGATE SP to @booster the bid bot who's supposed to be using DELEGATED SP to MAKE MONEY FOR the Delegators!? He's doing the EXACT SAME SCAM as @randowhale had by using DELEGATED SP to wage his OWN PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!! IS THIS the right fiduciary responsibility exemplified by @booster?? Check his downvote record history.....THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in DOWNVOTES using YOUR DELEGATED SP for PERSONAL FLAGGIN WARS!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34