Creativity

in #photo5 years ago

A day of creativity in my wife's womb, she drew made by her friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

¡WOW! Saludos querido hermano, no sabias que vas a ser papá, que gran sorpresa me he dado. Espero todo vaya bien en el embarazo y que sea todo un éxito el día del nacimiento, al mismo tiempo el niño venga muy sano grande.

Gracias va ser niña

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW! Felicidades hermano, muchas bendiciones para ese embarazo. Un fuerte abrazo psicológico.

That is indeed very creative @tcpaikano :)

Hope your wife isn't giving you hard time. Pregnant ladies can be ... challenging :)

Yours
Piotr

thanks, she behaves well.

@crypto.piotr

I already received the airdrop 39 tokens. And I sent them

Posted using Partiko Android

@crypto.piotr

Hello and how do I do it, if I put it directly in your account.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 17.07% upvote from us for your 2499 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13