LOVE ❤️

in #photo5 years ago (edited)

this happy couple captured in the moment on Saturday. I saw it and was like wow dramaesque scene! 😍😍😍 one of my favourite non posed shots! #photo #portraitphotography #share2steem #love #steemitmamas #sneakpeek #coupleshoot #moment #captured #koreandrama #dramaesque #engagement

If you liked this post please support me by upvoting!
I would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
You may also share this post by resteeming, and if you like to see more posts like this Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

#steempets bitpets

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88