#photography #snow #nova3i #Himalayan

in #photo6 years ago

This is the first picture of landscape photography through my mobile phone huawei nova 3i .This picture was taken near from my hotel room . I was lonely at that time and wanna snap some picture for my Instagram and for my facebook .Before that i just uploaded in steem .hope you like it.!arsenic_photography___Bk63KC-g8FD___.jpg

at that time the sun was just making it way to land to gives us heat .. i have edited the sun picture so as to make much more beautiful..
arsenic_photography___Bj2SsuqhMJE___.jpg

the cloudy morning was a bit freezing.

Sort:  

nice picture.keep on posting ..

i really like your picture and the viewing angle .. surely like this you gonna be in the world of photography .. teach me some skill of clicking picture.

Thank you all for support... I will definitely post my next picture soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24