PhotoAnthill Rewards - Week #3

in #photoanthill5 years ago

Greetings, photo adventurers of the world!

Time to announce the start of week #3.

This week's topic is:

'A Frame Within The Frame'

Please, scroll down through my example to find the rules below!

In_Fr_s.jpg

Rules:

Up to three entries per participant which may be in a single post;

Use only photographs that you are the author of;

Use your own titles;

Use the #photoanthill tag;

Post your entry in the comment section of this post;

Mention me in your post;

Help me grow and popularize the contest in ways that you can (OPTIONAL).

Prizes:

The top three entries each win 1 sbi share - if you are unfamiliar, check it out at the blog of @steembasicincome;

More prizes may come unannounced.

Deadline:
Saturday, 10th of November, 2018 at 12:00 AM Central European Time.

Shortly after that I will announce the winners and send the rewards. Please, be patient with me, I am a human and everything that follows. I will be looking for a partner in the future - somebody to substitute me when I can't be here for you.

I invite photographers whom I found on the network and whose work I enjoy to participate and to spread the word if they feel like it. I will not be able to think of you all, so forgive me for mentioning just those few who came to my mind first: @lightcaptured; @worldcapture; @axeman; @brumest; @nolasco; @timothyallen; @frejafri; @victorbz; @jpphotography; @for91days; @adyorka; @clicked; @captainklaus

And the rest of you.

What is PhotoAnthill? A project of mine that is on sort of a pause and still only in Bulgarian. You can find it at http://photoanthill.com/

I hope someday I will turn it into something that matters to many people. I will probably tell you more about it soon.

Meanwhile, let us all have some fun and challenge our creativity!

Yours,

Manol

Sort:  

Thank you, @tellurian. Contribution is well said.

Thank you and good luck!

Here are my entries! I really enjoyed this theme, so you got the whole three! :)
https://steemit.com/photoanthill/@frejafri/a-frame-within-a-frame

wow, that picture of yours is really good! Great theme!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28