PhotoBomb challenge #20 - Entry #3

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago

Hello PhotoBombers!

For this photobomb edit I used a picture from the TV Show Reno 911 and inserted the eagle into the scene :)


This is my entry for the #photobombchallenge

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@fibra59/photobomb-challenge-20

I can create gif
border line1steemit logoyoutube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoPeerhub logoTwitter logoFB logoSPN logoborder line2
steemit logo
steem nova banner

Sort:  

This is really a funny post you uploaded. It looks like a comedy film. Three persons know how to act.

WTF!!!!!!! I’ll admit I’ve only heard about that show. Looks like all they are missing is a das beer boot being held by the middle guy!

haha, Reno 911 is one of the funniest shows ever made, the entire show is basically a spoof of the show Cops, if you have not watched it I highly recommend it :D

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17