PhotoBomb Challenge #21 : Entry no.2

G20 summit in Hamburg. Group photo leaders. :D

president.png

This is my 2nd entry to @fibra59's contest. Thank you for this splendid and funny competition.

Judge for PhotoBomb Challenge #21 will be @faiber

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

Hi everyone! Please do include @surpassinggoogle for your witness
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.

And lastly, please support the @teardrop project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

(Copyright © 2018 summer14. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

Nice entry. I posted mine this morning, Goodluck to us.

Thank you! Actually I need a better app , pra mas pulido ung pag crop, hirap ako gamiting ung sa phone pati sa canva, If you know any app I could use let me know, I prefer ung pang pc pla :D TIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84