Photochain Photography Contest : Happiness

image

When I think about pure happiness, I visualize children's smiling faces. And it's also one of my favorite subjects because you'll see nothing but pure emotion.

In these photos above, I captured local kids in Sipalay, Negros Occidental as they were playing at the shore, their clothes all wet and full of wet sand powder yet they didn't care about that at all.

There's pure happiness and freedom when kids are at their most comfortable place together with friends, doing the silliest things.

This is my entry to Photochain Photography Contest with the theme: Happiness.

Learn more about the contest here: Photochain Photography Contest

xoxo,

JUNEBRIDE

Sort:  

I love it!
Happiness is being free. Sometimes, you will find it in the smallest things around you like a smile on a child’s face and sometimes it’s merely a feeling that is invisible that you find hard to express. Your photo, sis Jean is perfect. Happiness is not the situation, it's something you are. Beautiful. Xoxoxoxo

true sis.. thanks for the message...

When Children are playing is alwys much fun, i like it much ;-)
You have a nice Gallery and i congrats for the winnig of some steem in steepshot contest! My fallow you have :-)
Maybe you like my pics too pls have a look...

you are right dear.. I will surely check your photos!

Artikel yang sangat bagus sobat,, very good your post.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79