Photo Chain Contest Mother Nature, Glorious greens

Photo Chain Contest Mother Nature, Glorious greens

photochain1 Mother Nature.jpg



Sony A7iii 28mm F8 1/160 ISO 100
Click here to view larger


This is my first entry for this weeks Photochain Community photo contest, this weeks theme is Mother Nature

You can find the details of the contest here

I always find Mother Nature so amazing, you can never be sure of what she is going to give us,

Take this shot for example, it was one of those four seasons in a day, I had some free time and decided to head to Mondo Pond Trails as it was sunny out but before I got half way there the clouds moved in and it started to downpour, so I went to do a bit of shopping, when I came out of the shop it cleared again so I headed to the ponds.

After the rain the greens were really vivid and fresh, and then the clouds moved in again which made for this shot, I particular liked the contrast of lights and darks.


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.2118089 lat -73.088984 long Mondo Pond Trails Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

S T U N N I N G L Y Beautiful !!! :)

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=photo-chain-contest-mother-nature-glorious-greens


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

A very beautiful selection of flowers... turned out

classy image for the classy contest. i really like the greens above the blues and blues above the greens. great thinking and imagination @tattoodjay. i really like the view.

Thanks kindly I love this walk and views

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

this is very nice, good luck in the contest, maybe we'll be seen another time!

nice wather

@estg1 it was very nice but so changeable that day thanks for your visit

Love the mood of the clouds! And that gorgeous green reflection... well done!

Thanks it was a cool day to walk there with the mixed colors and light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84