Scapes Tuesday hosted by #photochallenge !!

in #photochallenge5 years ago

Lake Como , in Northern Italy was one of my life time experiences this was our stunning view from our Villa Carlotta we stayed in right on the lake Como front , this region around Como Lake is an upscale resort area known for its dramatic sceneries like this.


f4sw5xtbmd.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #tuesdayphotochallenge

Camera : Sony 7ii

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

WOW what a gorgeous view I never made it there but have friends who rave over how beautiful an area it is

As you know my background is Italian but i left Italy when i was 4 years old so i had to go back and see my home country and this place Como just blew me out just beautiful it was :)

There are so many beautiful areas in Italy I wish I has seen more of it, but alas most of my trips there were work trips

There is certainly a lot of beauty and history in that country i hope to get back there later next year i have many relations there :)

Good luck to get back there next year willl be fun and ore photos for future posts

Thank you my friend will be looking forward to catching up with some cousins of my :)

May it come to be soon for you :)

All in good time...Cheers :)

holy moly sir hangin! is there anyplace you go that ISN'T fabulous??

Haha...well i try to pick places i am going to enjoy myself and enjoy the beauty :)

howdy sir hangin! well that method is working fine so it's a winning formula.

This is true thanks sir janton :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86