Sort:  

This picture resembles with the view of 90s movies. Nice pic.

Thank you! It does have a nostalgic feel, doesn't it?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, Pix!

que buen concurso @melinda010100 saludos espero se encuentre bien

Gracias! Hope you are having a good weekend!

Those back verandas definitely speak of another​r time and way of life. Love the splash of color on the top level:)

Thanks! I'm sure glad that I don't have to carry my groceries up those steps! 😉

Makes me think of old Noir films like they show on TMC on Saturday night. I swear i just saw one that looked nearly identical to this. In Black and white of course and the cars weren't so new LOL.

Nice shapes :) Lovely photo :) Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Howdy Melinda! another contest, there are more all the time here and this is an interesting one.

I had a hard time getting this one figured out, but I think it will be a popular one if the contest host is at all engaging!

Howdy tonight Melinda! how has your day gone?
there are so many photo contests that a person could do that full time but I haven't heard of this one.

It is pretty new. I quit doing the flower contest because there was no engagement I'm wondering if there will be any with this one

They need to study yours to see how it should be done!

Ha! I'm sure mine isn't the only way to do a contest. I just have pretty strong feelings about engagement. And about saying thank you!

haha! yes and that goes a long ways!

A perfect explanation Ma'am @melinda010100
From the beginning of this contest I was there already. Fewer people joined so I always won, jejejeje, Now, l do not win anymore. No problem.. Supporting each other are the best thing happened in steemit.

I'm not impressed that there is no response from the host when you enter or for posts helping promote the contest I like engagement and thank you's
are always nice.

I'm glad you have won! Contest Steem is always nice.

Agreed to what yuo said, the people in steemit who made contest but no comment when our submissions did not meet their expectations are likely l feel rejection but still l go on. I hope they would realized it. That is why l love your way Ma'am.

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect. The reflection of sunlight on the house reminded me of an ancient palace. The picture is very unique and the building form is very intrensic.
Thanks for this My Friend
Have a nice weekend

Thank you! I'm glad you like this one!

Looks a tad rickety. Where's that at?

When I was considering moving to Dubuque, IA, I discovered that there don't appear to be any building codes or, if they exist, nobody follows them... lol

There are a lot of old buildings in Dubuque! This one is in Chicago. I don't think it was rickety... It probably complied with fire escape codes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87