Monochrome Monday by @photochallenge - First stepssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photochallenge5 years ago

This post is my entry to #photochallenge photo contest, hosted by @photochallenge.
The theme for the Mondays is Monochromes - check the rules here.

There is nothing more pleasant than success. Any achivement brings us joy and happiness. And what can better describe this feeling than the smile of a child doing his/her first steps?
My son was thrilled when he managed to walk about 2 meters without hitting his tiny buttocks. 🙂

Good luck to all the particiants!

WaterMark_2019-04-10-16-06-07.jpg


Check out the challenge started by me and @erikah, SeasonChallenge. We would love to learn about your impressions towards the Spring (these being the theme until 3rd of June).

Posted with eSteem

steemit-border
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Precious moments and nothing better than the smile of the child. Wonderful entry!

Thank you, my dear. Sometimes I miss so moments... When they grow, they tend to become obnoxious. 😂

Hahaha, obnoxious, eh? 🤣
I missed many sweet moments when my son was little. There were no digital cameras or smartphones and I was not interested in photography so much.

My father was passioned about photography and he was always taking photos. This is why we had our entire childhood documented...including the nfsw moments (bathing, potty time etc.). 😂
I tried to do the same for my kids but they are not as calm as I was at their age.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10