Enjoy your day

in #photocicle5 years ago

Trying to find satisfaction in your work, pretend you feel satisfied. Tell yourself you had a good day. Walk through the corridors with a smile rather than pout. Your positive energy will radiate to otheres & if you act like your having fun, you will se that are actually having IT.

DSC06857.jpg

Happy safe steeming you All🐲ℒℴve 🐉

“It does not do to leave a live dragon out of your calculations, if you live near her.
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

dragon heart.png

CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love when trees are reflected in the water. And that winter landscape with all shades of bluish and white is absolutely perfect.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy you like it :D The blue tones are my favorits to, makes the picture look a bit magical ;) :D Thank you so much

"I had a good day".

Thanks, I needed that! ;)

Good perspective!!!

woohooo Morning hun :D Happy your havING a good day ;) :D
I think it is all about; how you wish to see it, if your standpoint is posetive, then the rest will juuust fall in to place ;) :D

True true, stay positive and positive comes to you! Agreed on all fronts.

Did you check the backfront too??? your sure?? ;)
ha ha thank you, smile, enjoy & have fun :D

Agreed. stay positive and smile and enjoy the new snow! ;)

Great photo!

I am a great believer that positive energy permeates to others and that smiles are infectious, so its good to keep positive and smiling

and with that said I must say this photo made me smile even though it looks so cold it is a winter wonderland with those reflections

I know you are always posetive :D!!! and see, peeps around you find you posetive; its a win win :D IMO ;)
ha ha i thought the pix was calming , might be invite ;) LOL & nice to hear, it made you smile, wasent my objective buut heay i roll with that ;) LOL

Yes positivity really does spread, have a great day and weekend my friend

I always have fun! If there's nothing to laugh about it I just invent it hehehe

he he WE knooow you alwasy do hun , and you bring a full roll of fun TOOO :D :P ;)
Yes we know you invent some if there aint any, which is the reson i soo love ya missy ha ha :D

@swedishdragon snowy! it reminds me one of magical scene in chronicles of narnia

Good morning hun :D ha ha yeah i got snow alright :P
Aww so great to hear, best compliment ever, the narnia stories are my favorit :D

Good morning too :D glad to hear that

Good morning too :D glad to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94