"Dragonfly From My Morning Walk Along The Fence" - Color Challenge Saturday Indigo

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry on #colorchallenge initiated b @kalemandra.
Dark Dragonfly 001.JPG
RED.jpg.jpg
This is my entry on #colorchallenge initiated b @kalemandra.
RED.jpg.jpg
Please follow, comment, up vote and resteem.

Thank you for visiting, Your support is appreciated!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Wow, that's a pretty cool pic, thanks for sharing, cheers.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @anothervoice. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14