My Daily Little Creature: Locust

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

I shot these Locust photos in September 2017. There were a large number around at that time and this is a couple of the four or five of which I was able to get some photos.


()

()

()

()

DQmQNCWvT2HrWkHCzsWBjowbz3Q3cctEW5FkiHCFJJf23Ww_1680x8400.jpg

Please follow, comment, up vote and resteem.

Thank you for visiting, Your support is appreciated!

1.JPG!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Next time focus on the eyes 🍀

Congratulations @anothervoice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04