"Pumpkins" ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Driving down highway 90 along the Mississippi Gulf Coast when you arrive in Pass Christian, Mississippi you will see pumpkins. Pumpkins are not one of the regular sites you expect to see when driving highway 90 along the coast but you can count on it in October when passing through Pass Christian.


RED.jpg.jpg

RED.jpg.jpg

RED.jpg.jpg

This is my entry on #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.

RED.jpg.jpg

Please follow, comment, up vote and resteem.

Thank you for visiting, Your support is appreciated!

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34