Venice Beach Canals

in #photocircle5 years ago

Late night bike ride home I decided to take the
scenic route and pass the Venice Beach Canals
in Los Angeles, California.

Here is Linnie Canal
facing East.

VBJuly6a.jpg

Here is how it actually looked like to me 😉

VBJuly6b.jpg
Click image to view full size.

Please check out my previous blog on the Venice Beach Canals

Thank you for visiting and please comment.
(All images are by the author and original content,
created expressly for Steemit:)
(© 2019 @armentor. All rights reserved:)

Sort:  

Wow! Some very nice more experimental stuff! :-)

What I was drinking that night may have been experiential !!

Hilarious! I wonder how many IPAs you had to get that 2nd picture?

Thank you little grass hopper! Yes I had quite a few Racer 5s!

I'll make sure to bring some more IPAs for this weekend and hopefully you'll take some more trippy photos :)

Its going to be a great time little grasshopper! Invite some birdies as well... it is about time!

I will be there with a few birdies...just a day after feathered friday!!!

:DDD Cannot stop laughing! :DDD Oh man :D How many cervezas? :D I hope you made it home safely.

Clearly just enough IPAs!

Obviously :D

Yo! Did yo ucheck out my IG post last nieght which was similar to this? Must be genetic!

So true little one! You need to post that on steemit.

Once steem hopefully goes up I will, but right now with only 1 cent of upvote, its now worth the time.

That second shot is fun and really cool :)

Thanks... I just need to figure out how to duplicate that on my iPhone x!

that gives me a thought i must see if there is any camera apps that let you do longer exposures to get that effect

I would love to see those someday!

@armentor You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Thank you!

This is awesome armentor!

Congrats Armentor!

Thanks man!

Night time is even incredible to see there damn beautiful shots

Thank you :)

Night time is even
Incredible to see there
Damn beautiful shots

                 - blazing


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Great photography and very nice place my dear friend

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22