Artistic Nature...🌼

in #photocircle5 years ago

On one of my favorite paths there is an ugly wall that in my opinion contributes little to the beauty around it.

But as with many impurities that people pollute nature with, she immediately repels herself by overgrowing it with in this case a beautiful flower. :-) Hopefully it won't end with this limited payback .

DSC00925.JPG

DSC00927.JPG

DSC00926.JPG

DSC00923.JPG

DSC00921.JPG

Camera device details ;

Sony - DSC-W830 20.1-Megapixel Digital Camera

If you like my pictures, don't hesitate to like and subscribe!

( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°)

Sort:  

That's very true, nature always finds a way to grow back and reveal its beauty to the world. How do you go about getting your blog post on the trending tab on hashtags? I keep seeing your post on the @photocircle hashtag and I would imagine it helps with sharing your photographs with the community.

When I check other people their work I also take a look at their keywords, then I click on it fo find out if it's a popular one. It helps to find people that appreciate your work and vice versa.

Nature always find a path ! ^_^
jc7c3rj4e4.png

It does. No competition comes close :-)

A colorfull flower growing from a wall, very beautifull!

The old wall and the fresh flowers is an artful combination!

It is :-) When you look around, you'll find out that nature has quite an art collection to show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11