♨️ Water & Sand Geometries - Photo Collection 📸

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

11.jpg


Sea Water sculpting Beach Sand.

Texture 9 of 20.
Dolphin.

Technical Information:

  • Canon EOS 400D.
  • Sigma 18/200mm. Lens.
  • Lighting - Blue tone in post edition.
  • No accessories.

I hope you are enjoying the “Water & Sand Geometries” Photo Collection.

Thanks for viewing my photos.  Please let me know what you think in the comments ^_^ See you around!

All photographs, writing or designs are my own work.

Please follow me on ♨️ @bigotemaifriend  


Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Hello Friend! I like what you write about, let's be friends and exchange more info

You got a 2.64% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @bigotemaifriend!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Maybe the half of a dolphin?! ;-) I like this color pretty much.

Hahah 😊👍 yes, but u saw it earlier than the dog, isn't it?

woww love it !

😊 Thanks artizm! Glad u feel it like that 😊.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks for considering my artwork for #dailyspotlights. Really appreciated 😊🙏

Uppss! and thanks for already reestemed pics 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75