It's a Long Time Nobody Gives you a Chance. - (Short pic stories) 📝📷

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Flame.jpg


FLAME

COLD DAYS IN WINTER


Just a little flame. It's all we need.

The heater agonizes with his cold metal heart.

It's a long time nobody gives you a chance.


I'll share with you my heart's flame.

It's just a little flame. It's all we need.

It's a long time nobody gives you a chance.


Our flame is blue.

Our flame is cold.

It's a long time nobody gives us a chance.


Technical Information:

  • Canon EOS 400D.
  • Sigma 18/200mm. Lens.
  • Lighting - Natural.
  • No accessories.

Thanks for reading

Thanks for viewing my photos.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments ^_^ See you around!

All photographs, text or designs are my own work.

Please follow me on Steemit @bigotemaifriend.  


Sort:  

Very experimental and very good :)

Ehy Dr.! Thanks about heheh ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84