Love is in the Air - (Short pic stories) 📝📷

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

I love you so much.jpg


I love you so much


Playing poker with my friends.

All bitcoins on the table.

The game is to finish.


Face to face. Show me what you got.

Couple of aces

Couple of doves. I win.



Technical Information:

  • Canon EOS 400D.
  • Sigma 18/200mm. Lens.
  • Lighting - Natural.
  • No accessories.

Thanks for reading

Thanks for viewing my photos.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments ^_^ See you around!

All photographs, text or designs are my own work.

Please follow me on Steemit @bigotemaifriend.  


Sort:  

Beautiful photo @bigotemailfriend! I really love this so much!

Sure! ^_^ Maybe cause ... you have wings too! heheheheh ;) Thanks so much!

I do love the winged ones ;) But it has a beautiful story - your photo. Wouldn't say it if it weren't true.

heheh Thanks one more, really appreciated @youhavewings :)

¡Buena foto! Las palmeras están perfectos así.

Muchas gracias @fotosdenada! y las palomas también! jejjej ;)

Wow, everything fits perfectly here. Great shot!

Thanks Dr. ^_^ Seems correct place and moment sometimes happens heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73