CJ Photography: Mr. Renz | Photo/s of the Day #6

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

image

Let me recall the time, when I traveled to Cebu Westown Lagoon. It was a very wonderful experience. Some may wonder did I traveled solo? Am I alone? No guys, I've been to some travels to do my work. My work at the resort was to photograph the tourist Mr. Renz.

image

Mr. Renz was having his vacation here at Cebu. I was along with him every place he visited and wanted to go to. It was the reason why I was invited to be his tour-guide and photographer as well.

image

"I'm not a professional photographer for your information, capturing photographs was just my hobby. I am not also good at taking portraits kuya." I told him that, but he still wanted me to capture him.

image

The very hard session was when He was in the pool. I felt very nervous to be close to him in the pool. I might drop the camera or someone might splash water to the camera. Inspite of the scary attempt, I did all my efforts to capture him some Pogi Shots!


CJ Photography: Random Crayons | Photo/s of the Day #1
CJ Photography: Dead Trees | Photo/s of the Day #2
CJ Photography: The Praying Mantis | Photo/s of the Day #3
CJ Photography: My Kittens, My Angels | Photo/s of the Day #4
CJ Photography: Shrimps | Photo/s of the Day #5


Photos were captured using Nikon D3400

The CJ Photography Footer was made with Canva


Greetings from your young amateur photographer,
@carlitojoshua

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-15T16:28:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 226.10/200.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Pa pikshur pud ko @carlitojoshua. Pwede?

Hahaha pwede ra te bwahahaha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84