Twinkle Twinkle Little Star | CJ Photography: Photo of the Day | #18

in #photocircle5 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone! First of all, I would like to greet you a Happy Halloween. This day is indeed a tiring day. I just visited 4 cemeteries from different locations here in Cebu to reckon some family members in our prayers who had passed away and rested in peace.

Now back to the blog, I was just very happy to have some friends who always support me in my blogging and photography career. This lady here named Twinkle Anne is one of them. She had seen my photographs and she is a fan of them.

So as an expression of gratitude, I want her photographs to be featured here in Steemit. Of course, I was still the one who captured these shots. I am not only featuring some faces here in Steemit for thanking someone, but I am featuring them because I am proudly showcasing my photographs.

Twinkle is one of the prettiest and gorgeous friends of mine. We were classmates from 8th grade and 9th grade. Luckily, we were still friends until now. For me, her beauty is incredible. She is like a fallen star that remains its sparkle. She has twinkles in her eyes. I would like to have her as my model for future posts. She also has a wonderful personality that pleases everyone.

All photos were captured using Nikon D3400


20180605_225629_0001.png

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17


Greetings from your young amateur photographer,
DSC_0330-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @carlitojoshua. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #14. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11