Together with nature enjoy the sunset in the afternoon

in #photocircle6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my post, I always share my favorite photo. Therefore do not be bored to visit my blog this. On this occasion I will share the photography I shot a few days ago.
If you're curious let's see together what I found that day.


SIDE 1

image

It was when the sun went down, I looked towards the west, I looked at the sun very bright like a golden color. At that very moment I took the camera I borrowed from my friend. Then I took it and captured it.


SIDE 2

image

was the day that I felt in the golden sky rides covering orange light. Hahaha I really enjoy it, on the other side also I get the picture.


SIDE 3

image

A place I love this gives me a very beautiful view when the afternoon. Crowded people who visit here to enjoy it, although here is just a place to keep fish for fishermen who do not catch the sea fish.


SIDE 4

image

May you be entertained and enjoy my photography. Thank you regards from me @dayatsiaulia


CAPTION

Categorysunsetphotography
OptionLens f/10,5. 18.0 mm
ISO200
CameraNikon D3500
LocationAceh
Photographer@dayatsiaulia


Sort:  

Moment terbaik dan warna yang syahdu..

Waw,, terimakasih,, saya pernah mendengar lagu yang di bawakan oleh "rhoma irama", yang berjudul syahdu.

wow, beautiful sunset photos, i love it.

Gorgeous shots, @dayatsiaulia! The silhouettes complement the golden views beautifully... :)

waw, you pay attention to the picture well, thanks for your comment @ackhoo

That is a lot of orange hue, it is hard for me to believe you didn't use any filtering.

I just use the addition of glass to make it look more perfect in lighting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74