He lives in the painted canvas-shot on phone

in #photocircle6 years ago

20180508_121616-01.jpeg
Hello mates Good morning from India I hope you are doing good .
There is one thing that defines the life of every passionate person, it is his desire to not give up and keep HUSTLING.This is my third post in the day and I am not sure if someone's reading it or not .If you are one amongst them then you have my loyalty.
I want to share something about this fly do you see him standing tall ?
Yes,that free soul watching the world below him from his balcony gives me the courage to hustle.He can overpower any random insect but he is not the only one, other big creatures are also there to take him down.
He loves flying ,buzzing in the painted Canvas made by God himself and that's why he dares to not fear anyone.
Hah!!too much of philosophy here but please let me know what you feel about the image I shot this on my phone by putting the sensor through a leaf.
TILL then keep steeming.
Peace ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85