My Pics

in #photocircle6 years ago

DSC_0044 copy.jpg
settings : f/5.6, 1/60sec, iso-200, 48mm , photo taken by my friend

hello my Steemian friends, here some photographs of me , in traditional minangkabau martial art (silek). I am an owner, teacher, trainer for traditional minangkabau martial art (silek) ,

DSC_0067 copy.jpg
settings : f/5.3, 1/1000sec, iso-3200, 45mm , photo taken by my friend

all photo taken by my friend with my camera Nikon D3100 + Kitlens 18-55mm
Settings on photos
Location : PDIKM Padang Panjang - West Sumatra

DSC_0068 copy.jpg
settings : f/5.3, 1/1000sec, iso-3200, 45mm , photo taken by my friend

My tendency in photography is to capture the beauty, activity, art & culture a specially minangkabau - West Sumatra.
for more face, art, culture & beauty of Minangkabau, feel free to follow some of my friends, they are:
@mevro
@hafizolgafur
@ingatanvisual
@budiharianto04
@bongarif

All photos are belong to me.
If you like my work, please resteem, upvote and commen.
Thank you for your support!
Regards, Edwardo Guci

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T05:24:03
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 973.79/1600.00
Total Photos: 140
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=edguci
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-pics


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Bagus fotonya ya

Alhamdulillah... Beneran kan ..bukan boongan bilang bagus nya...😄😄🙏🙏🙏

Vivid kool pictures with great surrondings and architecture, eye catching! Nice work! :D

Thank you @clubfungus . there is traditional minangkabau costumary house - west sumatra

Brilliant, thanks for the information and an enviable place to be, your picture takes me there in soul! Peace! :D

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

The Master of Silek Tuo Pagu Pagu Edwardo guci @edguci in action

Hello @edguci,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Beautiful People".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link: https://steemit.com/photocircle/@photocircle/photocircle-top-10-contributors-61st-edition-beautiful-people

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99